2021 Drew League Award Recipients

Every season, we highlight six award winners, ranging from MVP, Coach of the Year, Defensive Player of the Year, Community Award and Most Inspirational. Here are the recipients for 2021:

MVP — Pat Rembert (Redemption)

Community Award — Coach Tiny (Problems)

Defensive Player of the Year — Darnell Shumpert (Problems)

Coach of the Year — David Holloway (Reapers Black Ops)

Most Inspirational — Keith Shamburger (Young Citi)