2019 Drew League Award Winners

The 46th Annual Drew League concluded yesterday afternoon at LA Southwest College. Below are the 2019 award winners.

MVP – Johnathan Gibson (Redemption)

Defensive Player of the Year – Franklin Session (Public Enemy)

Coach of the Year – Wally Moore (All In)

Leader of the New School – Justin Stommes (Baxter’s Legacy)

Leader of the New School – LaMelo Ball (No Shnacks)

Most Inspirational Player of the Year – Askia Booker (MHP)

Community Award – Derek Richardson