2018 Drew League Awards Winners

Before yesterday’s Drew League Championship game, awards were presented to Drew League players and coaches for their achievements on the court and in the community. Check out the full list of winners below.

MVP: Franklin Session (Birdie’s Revenge)

Coach of the Year: Lawrence Robinson (Young Legends)

Defensive Player of the Year: Keith Smith (Young Legends)

Most Inspirational Player of the Year: Rolo Nuñez (MHP)

Baxter Bros. Community Award: James Boyd (Optimus)